• Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • DVD + Digital Album

    Under the Razors Fest III Out now!
    IImpeccable DVD live show of one of the legendes of Depressive Black Metal from Sweden @Hypothermia.
    This amazing DVD contains more than two hours of live phootage show of Hypothermia, Black Hate, Consider Suicide, The Depressick

    This DVD contains the follow Video Track List:


    1.- Transmigration (Inedit Song)
    2.- Svartkonst
    3.- Warakumbla
    4.- Gråtoner I & II
    5.- Melankoli

    Black Hate:

    1.- Intro
    2.- Aneetmaa
    3.- Kazudijirzu
    4.- Fuego Viento
    5.- Through the Darkness
    6.- C.O.C.D
    7.- Bleed 17-09

    Consider Suicide:

    1.- Vartofta
    2.- Sväva II
    3.- Sväva I

    The Depressick:

    1.- Disposable
    2.- Nowhere
    3.- Commiseration

    Besides, this DVD contains Backstage Phootage, Soundcheck Phootage, Intervews, Gallery and Extra phootage before the show.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Hypothermia live Show DVD via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 500 

      €8.50 EUR or more 




from DTT​:​002 Under the Razors Fest III, released September 15, 2021


all rights reserved


If you like DTT:002 Under the Razors Fest III, you may also like: